Οι πιο ωραίες φωτογραφίες από τις Χρυσές Σφαίρες 2019

Οι καλύτερες εικόνες είναι πάντα οι ασπρόμαυρες

Οι νικητές αλλά και οι απονεμητές των βραβείων φωτογραφήθηκαν από την Paola Kudacki για λογαριασμό του Instagram account @GoldenGlobes.

Δες τις ωραιότερες εικόνες:

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Olivia Colman – Best Performance by an Actress in a Motion Picture – Musical or Comedy – The Favourite (@thefavouritemovie). Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Idris Elba (@idriselba) backstage after presenting at the #GoldenGlobes. Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Rami Malek (@ramimalek) – Best Performance by an Actor in a Motion Picture – Drama – Bohemian Rhapsody (@bohemianrhapsodymovie). Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Green Book (@greenbookmovie) – Best Motion Picture – Musical or Comedy. Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) & Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) backstage after presenting at the #GoldenGlobes. Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) with the Golden Globe for “Shallow” – Best Original Song – Motion Picture – A Star Is Born (@starisbornmovie). Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Harrison Ford backstage after presenting at the #GoldenGlobes. Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Rachel Brosnahan (@rachelbrosnahan) – Best Performance by an Actress in a Television Series – Musical or Comedy – The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (@maiseltv). Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Jeff Bridges (@thejeffbridges), recipient of the Cecil B. DeMille Award at the #GoldenGlobes. Video by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Sandra Oh (@iamsandraohinsta) – Best Performance by an Actress in a Television Series – Drama – Killing Eve (@killingeve). (She hosted too!). Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Glenn Close (@glennclose) – Best Performance by an Actress in a Motion Picture – Drama – The Wife. Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

Darren Criss (@darrencriss) – Best Performance by an Actor in a Limited Series or a Motion Picture Made for Television – The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story (@americancrimestoryfx). Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις

 

 

Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.

 

The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story (@americancrimestoryfx) – Best Television Limited Series or Motion Picture Made for Television. Photo by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) στις